Astronomy


Sun 

Moon

Sun Moon age: 10 days,7 hours,57 minutes,79%
Sunrise: 7:11am
Sunset: 4:58pm
Daylight: 9:47:00
Moonrise: 2:33pm (07-Dec-2019)
Moonset: 2:28am (07-Dec-2019)
New Moon
79% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 04-Dec-2019 1:59am EST
4 December 2019 06:59 UTC
Thu, 12-Dec-2019 12:13am EST
12 December 2019 05:13 UTC
Wed, 18-Dec-2019 11:58pm EST
19 December 2019 04:58 UTC
Thu, 26-Dec-2019 12:14am EST
26 December 2019 05:14 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 5:59pm EDT
20 March 2019 21:59 UTC
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 11:55am EDT
21 June 2019 15:55 UTC
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 3:51am EDT
23 September 2019 07:51 UTC
Sat, 21-Dec-2019 11:20pm EST
22 December 2019 04:20 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display